Contact Us

Leadership Team

Lucas Larson

Chief Financial Officer
816-666-8662llarson@assetmgmtgrp.com

Josh Greenlee

Chief Operations Officer
816-666-8727jgreenlee@assetmgmtgrp.com

Jared Kenealy

Chief Development Officer
816-699-8554jkenealy@assetmgmtgrp.com

Brokerage Team

Richard Redding

Investment Commercial Sales
434-465-0265rredding@amg-cr.com

Colton Howell

Investment Commercial Sales
913-229-4070chowell@amg-cr.com

Catie Sullivan

Brokerage Operations Specialist
816-666-8662csullivan@amg-cr.com

Investment Team

Chris Binkley

Strategic Partnerships Manager
816-651-7150cbinkley@assetmgmtgrp.com

OFFICE ADDRESS

Asset Management Group
5600 W 95th Street, Suite 307
Overland Park, KS 66207

OFFICE HOURS

Due to COVID precautions the AMG offices are temporarily closed. If you need assistance please call our Main Office
Asset Management Group - All Rights Reserved © Copyright 2020